Contact Us

Brian Pyszka, President
General Sales
bpyszka@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 202

Stephanie Siegert, Processing Coordinator
New order placement, price quotations, process development,
customer service
ssiegert@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 215

Buyer
Raw material acquisition, tooling and components
purchasing@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 203

Shirley Hamilton, Human Resources Manager
Policies and benefits, training and new hires
shamilton@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ext 210

Gary Ray, Production Manager
Manufacturing capabilities, general processing
gray@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 206

Martin Mitchell, Operations Manager
General Manufacturing, Quality and Engineering issues.
mmitchell@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 211

Chet Pierce, Engineering Manager
Engineering support, design manufacturing engineering,
supplier quality, customer quality support
cpierce@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 208

Barbara Dull, Quality Engineer
Corrective actions, data collection, RMA requests

bdull@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 204

Master Scheduler
Scheduling manufacturing, blanket order control
scheduling@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 207

Pat Gemmer, Accounting Assistant
Accounts payable, accounts receivable
pgemmer@mastermetal.net
(574) 299-0222 ex 200